University of Deusto

Ikerketa erakundeak

The University of Deusto is a Jesuit university, with campuses in Bilbao and San Sebastián. It is the oldest private university in Spain. Its main objective is to form free persons, who are responsible citizens and competent professionals, equipped with the knowledge, values and skills needed to take on the commitment to foster learning and transform society. Nowadays, it has almost 8000 undergraduate and graduate students. Currently the university consists of seven faculties and schools:

  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Theology
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Deusto Business School
  • Faculty of Psychology and Education
  • Faculty of Social and Human Sciences
  • Teacher Training University College (BAM)

University of Deusto

Avenida de las Universidades 24 48007 Bilbao

Nola iritsi

T: +34 944 139 000